Advice

ORDER BEFORE 2:30PMFOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY

91% at Reviews.co.uk

27 5 Star Reviews

Repair

IN-HOUSE SERVICE & REPAIR CENTRE

Advice

Friendly, Expert Advice & Solutions

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Ken Latchford Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery great products very impressed with the items 13 hours ago

Craig Turner Verified Buyer

Ordered dormouse tubes on the basis the order would be sent out the next wroking day. Unfortunately we received them a week later. 1 day ago

Nichola Ford Verified Buyer

Ordering Process on Wildcare was simple and easy as was making payment. Goods arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly as ordered. Great Service. 5 days ago

Nathan Dickson Verified Buyer

I bought a hedgehog tunnel to kick-start my mamology field surveying and I can confidently say... its exactly what it says and does its purpose well I've located multiple individuals using it so far. Get exactly what you pay for 👍 1 week ago

CRAIG LYMM Verified Buyer

I purchased a number of the reptile survey matts from these. They are currently being used for surveying on a site to access its biodiversity. 2 weeks ago

Connor Herbert-Jackson Verified Buyer

Needed to cancel the order, still not had a refund despite being told it would take 5 days. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I ordered two Woodcrete Bird boxes after Googling, reading reviews and the description on the website. They arrived in record time and were beautifully packaged and easy to install - a word of caution, they are much heavier than a regular bird box. Now they're hanging in the garden and they look like they'll last forever. Perfect. 2 weeks ago

R Earl Verified Buyer

Good service, swift bricks arrived well packaged. Not sure if swift block for nesting will fit my cavity wall which only has a 2 inch cavity (whereas modern building standards are 4"), but we will see! 3 weeks ago

Claire Morris Verified Buyer

Everything arrived on the day it should have arrived and before I finished my 3 pm shift which is always apprciated! 1 month ago

Jo Sayers Verified Buyer

Great products and quick delivery 1 month ago

John Blackburn Verified Buyer

I can't wait to see if anything uses my harvest mouse boxes, thank you. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Excellent customer care and immediate delivery - would not hesitate to recommend 1 month ago

Richard Kershaw Verified Buyer

I recently bought a bat block from Wildcard for a new build property. This firm are great, the block was delivered quickly and comms with their customers services team was brilliant. Couldn't ask for more, recommendef! 1 month ago

Connie Mills Verified Buyer

Loved it ! Arrived quickly 1 month ago

Reuben Singleton - Director, Tweed Ecology Ltd Verified Buyer

I recently used Wildcare to provide a large order of Schwegler 1B bird boxes for an infrastructure project I have been working on for some years. The service I received was excellent with delivery to Project Offices (different to my company address) proceeding without any complications. Two of the boxes proved to have slight defects with replacement front panels required, but again Wildcare were able to provide these replacements without any delay. I was very impressed with the customer care offered and would not hesitate to recommend Wildcare to anyone looking to buy products for the ecology industry, particularly anyone with large complex orders. 1 month ago

Gary Lawrence Verified Buyer

I found Wildcare Ltd an excellent company to deal with. The staff were very helpful when I rang them prior to placing an online order and the items wre delivered the next day. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Excellent service thank you 1 month ago

Dan Holdbrook Verified Buyer

Great quality and looks great. 2 months ago

Rebecca Jordan Verified Buyer

Delivery was impressively fast: I ordered the product in the Wednesday and it arrived the next day. 2 months ago

Richard Verified Buyer

Really excellent company to buy from. I urgently needed a brick bat box for a house project. After I was let down by another firm, Wildcard had delivered a bat brick within a week. They're customer service on the phone is also excellent. I'll buy from them again. 2 months ago

Deborah Procter Verified Buyer

A very easy transaction and fast delivery. Would definitely use again 2 months ago

Customer Verified Buyer

product delivered within 48 hrs 2 months ago

Robert S Kennedy Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Some issues with invoicing. 2 months ago

Customer Verified Buyer

They had the bat boxes we were told to purchase as part of our EPS development licence. £65 for delivery is utterly unreal - two of the items only cost £55 each. Wildcare tell me that’s how much it costs. I would shop around next time as I suspect other companies carry the Schwegler range, I just followed the link our ecologist gave me. More fool me! 2 months ago